BC Furtney

BC Furtney is the author/filmmaker responsible for the novels Bloodsucker!, You, Me, and the Devil Makes Three, Maimstream, and Scarla, and the films A Babe in the Woods, Werewolf Rising, and Do Not Disturb. He resides in Texas with his wife, daughter, and pack of devoted sentry dogs.



Books by BC Furtney

One Comment

  1. Bloodsucker! – Comet Press May 22, 2016 at 8:03 pm

    […] BC Furtney […]

Comments are closed.